Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Someone once told me that getting a cat’s attention is like catching some hot chick’s eye in a bar: highly unlikely but extremely exciting. And I couldn’t agree more. It’s all a game: go away, come here, I like you, I don’t, I’m sleeping, come feed me, scratch my tummy, give me a treat, I love you, now I don’t…

But lovely people, I have found THE WAY. The guaranteed way to getting your cat’s attention. It’s called Purrfect Box. Let me explain…

DSC04109

A couple of weeks ago I’ve been contacted by the lovely people at Purrfect Box asking me if I wanted to review their monthly subscription box. If you’ve been reading my blog for a while you would know how much I love the idea of these surprise boxes. Christmas every month? Yes please!!

Purrfect Box is a monthly cat goodies surprise box full of healthy treats, accessories and toys customised depending on your cat’s size, breed, age and your own preferences. They’ve got different subscription plans, starting at £15.90 per month.

Here’s what I got in my Christmas themed Purrfect Box:

DSC04117

* Good Girl Christmas cat pack

* Merry mice toy from Happypet

* Chick’n Snack Sandwiches from Karlie Flamingo

* Play & Fill Stocking from Pet Brands

* Camon massage glove

* Pet Brands gingerbread teaser

No need to explain which one was Alfie’s favourite:

DSC04122

The photo session was hijacked by greedy Mr Alfie…DSC04133

How cute is that gingerman teaser stick? I think I love it more than Alfie (oups!)DSC04137

My favourite item from the box was the Camon massage glove which makes it so sooo easy to brush Alfie. Finally no more brush fights!

DSC04136DSC04139

Verdict: If you’re looking for a bit of excitement in your (cat’s) life, then this box definitely delivers. It has a good mix of treats, cat care & toys, it’s a great way to try out new products you might have not even heard about and great value for money as well. I (and Alfie) approve!

Disclaimer: I would never accept a PR sample if I didn’t genuinely like it or wouldn’t buy it with my own money. If I like something, I will happily blog about it, If I don’t like it I will say so, in a very tactful way. This blog post is written in my own words,  contains only my own thoughts and my own opinions. Promise! 

