Tags

, , , , , ,

Yay!!! It’s less than a month till Christmas. Despite the fact that brands tried to get us all in the Cristmas spirit since September (I’m looking at you, Liberty London), I usually don’t really feel Christmasy until December 1st. Or in this year’s case, November 29. Because that’s exactly when I went to Tesco for my usual weekly shop and saw these: A CAT ADVENT CALENDAR. AND A CAT STOCKING SET!! (£3 each, both from Armitage Pet Care). And there was no going back. Christmas feeling – welcome back, I’ve been waiting for you for 11 months.

Of course I couldn’t resist the urge and had to buy them both. I mean, it’s only fair Alfie gets his own advent calendar, so we can both enjoy December. Every. Single. Day of it till Xmas.

apurrfectcat Alfie Christmas advent calendar cat stocking set Armitage Pet Care

apurrfectcat Alfie Christmas advent calendar cat stocking set Armitage Pet Care

Taking these pictures was more difficult than you think. I don’t think Alfie quite gets the idea of a Christmas stocking…

apurrfectcat Alfie Christmas advent calendar cat stocking set Armitage Pet Care

apurrfectcat Alfie Christmas advent calendar cat stocking set Armitage Pet Care

apurrfectcat Alfie Christmas advent calendar cat stocking set Armitage Pet Care

On a scale of 1 (total Grinch) to 10 (Christmas tree is already up and you’re wearing your Christmas jumper since October), how Christmasy are you feeling?

