Tags

, , , , ,

Hello everyone! Sorry it’s been ages since my last post – we’ve just come back from holiday (in the lovely island of Kos in Greece) and as much as I tried to do a blog post before we left, things got in the way and didn’t manage to. But I’m back! And have a few blog post ideas that I can’t wait to write.

This blog post was actually meant to be about all the new friends I made on holiday but this plan was hijacked by this letter left by our friend Al who cat-sat Alfie while we were away. It’s funny, cheeky, and so incredibly well written! I read it when we got home yesterday night (and a few times today) and it totally made my day, so I HAD to share it with you:

Cat report

I wanted to also share with you a few pics from Kos. If you’re looking for a relaxing, doing-nothing-all-day kind of holiday, Kos is a great place to go to. We stayed at Ramira Hotel which I highly recommend and it’s been just perfect. And if you’re going to Kos, you absolutely must go to the El Greco restaurant. Their food is out of this world!

Pebble face Greece Kos Greece KosGreece Kos

Ice creamBack to reality now and already thinking about booking our next holiday! That’s the best remedy to end of holiday blues I think. Oh, and Alfie’s welcome purrs of course 🙂

