Tags

, , , , ,

What makes your day awesome? For me, it’s the little things: getting a postcard from someone in the mail, finding some chocolate I forgot about at the back of a drawer, realising that I’ll have all the three seats to myself during a long haul flight, my fave song coming on the radio, or oversleeping, then realising it’s weekend…

For Alfie… it’s probably discovering new places to explore. As you can imagine, The Move offered lots and lots of these moments. Here are some of his adventures…

Alfie the cat in the bookcase

Alfie the cat in the cabinet

Alfie the cat in the bookcase

Alfie the cat in the bookcase

Alfie the cat in the bookcase

Alfie the cat in the drawer

Alfie the cat in the kitchen

And since we’re on the topic of exploring places, this is a spot I thought was safe from him… apparently I was wrong. Now sure how he managed to get up there since he’s not the most athletic cat in the world (just the fluffiest!)

Alfie the cat on the window sill

Alfie the cat windowsill

Hope you all have an amazing week.

