Tags

, , , , , , ,

I couldn’t wait for this to be official so I could share it with you as well: Alfie was the star of a little Arla video they posted on their Facebook page (link>>). My boyfriend works for Arla’s advertising agency and made the video. I helped him a bit and it so much fun! Alfie absolutely LOVED starring in the video, especially since he really enjoys playing with DYI toys (see my blog post on DIY cat toys here>>). So it was super easy to get him to chase a yoghurt top on a string.

 

Of course, he’s been acting like a diva ever since and demanded royal treatment: lots of tuna, extra play time & frequent tummy scratching sessions.

If you liked Alfie’s first video give him a thumbs up and let me know in the comments if you’d like to see more Alfie videos.

