Tags

, , , , , , ,

And the winners are…

5. In or Out? Are outdoor cats happier? Link!

There is a fair bit of debate online on this topic. Many people are not really comfortable with the idea of cats being kept only indoors, although the weight is shifting more and more in this direction. But apparently, keeping a cat indoors is…

4.  My kind of breed Link!

Before my cat obsession research started, I didn’t even realize that there is such a thing as cat breed personality. In my ignorance, I thought all cats are the same: independent, curious and affectionate when they feel like it. But…

3. Shopping list for your first kitten Link!

Every time I go shopping, I get the Happy Vibes! But don’t get me wrong, as much as I love getting the Happy Vibes, this particular shopping session was not a treat, but a bare necessity. I promise! So here are all my little recommendations…

2. Litter-ally the smelliest part of owning an indoor cat Link!

I am sure you have worked out by now this is a pretty boring post… it’s about litter. Yep, that’s about it. Each cat has his own litter preference. You might think you found the perfect litter, but your cat may just refuse to use it…

1. Cat food: the Good, the Bad & the Ugly Link!

I’m always on the lookout for the best: best guy, best job, best place to live, and lately … best kitten food. The offer out there is overwhelming, and unfortunately most of it is really bad. It may seem unbelievable, but the most advertised cat food brands include bad, bad, bad ingredients…

Thanks for reading my blog and wish you a Happy and Healthy 2012!

Champagne kitten