Tags

, ,

It took two of us… moving half of my house (aka Alfie & all his “stuffs” as my Italian friend would say) was not something one can do by herself. The “stuffs” included toys, food (bowls), scratching post & mat, litter box, catnip, water fountain, cat repellant spray, and most importantly, the cat in the box. OK, “half of my house” was an understatement, but hey, ho, Alfie was going to spend 3 whole days in a completely new place. I hoped he would not miss me too much and he would enjoy my friend’s place. Actually… I secretly hoped he would miss me a little bit.

What I really love about Alfie is that he’s super easy-going. I mean, look at him, he immediately felt at home… maybe too much at home…

Alfie TV… a new channel in the UPC offer…

Alfie, you cannot bite the people taking care of you. This will have direct implications for your food supply, my dear…

After 3 days away, Alfie has finally returned back home. I am happy to report he still remembered me and gave me the best treat ever: endless cuddles and purrrrrs.

Successful weekend break for both of us… checked!

